Cart 0

The Beatles White Album Vinyl LP Record Album Set -- Capitol Label


This is The Beatles White Album vinyl record album set. The pictures are of the album cover.

It is recorded on Capitol Record Label #SWBO-101. This is recorded on the orange Capitol label. There are light play marks and light scratches visible on both records that you may hear as hisses or crackles which is common of vinyl of this age.

Side One:

  • Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • Dear Prudence
  • Glass Onion
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Wild Honey Pie
  • The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Happiness Is A Warm Gun

Side Two:

  • Martha My Dear
  • I'm So Tired
  • Blackbird
  • Piggies
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • Don't Pass Me By
  • Why Don't We Do It In The Road?
  • I Will
  • Julia

Side Three:

  • Birthday
  • Yer Blues
  • Mother Nature's Son
  • Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
  • Sexy Sadie
  • Helter Skelter
  • Long, Long, Long

Side Four:

  • Revolution 1
  • Honey Pie
  • Savoy Truffle
  • Cry Baby Cry
  • Revolution 9
  • Good Night

The outer gatefold album cover shows wear on the seams, edges, corners and ring wear. 

If you have any questions, please ask before you purchase the album.  We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 19

More from this collection