Cart 0

The Beatles' Something New Vinyl LP Record Album -- Recorded in England!!


This is The Beatles' Something New vinyl record album. The scanned pictures are of the actual album cover.

It is recorded on Capitol Record Label #T-2108 in 1960. This is recorded on the black Capitol label with the colorband. There are light play marks and a scratch in side one song 3 visible on the vinyl.

Side One:

  • I'll Cry Instead
  • Things We Said Today
  • Any Time At All
  • When I Get Home
  • Slow Down
  • Matchbox

Side Two:

  • Tell Me Why
  • And I Love Her
  • I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  • If I Fell
  • Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand (I Want To Hold Your Hand)

The outer cover shows wear on all outer edges, seams, corners and ring wear.

If you have any other questions about this vinyl record, please ask them before the purchase. We will answer them to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 8

More from this collection