Cart 0

The Beatles Rubber Soul Vinyl LP Record Album -- Mono Version!!


This is The Beatles' Rubber Soul vinyl record album. The scanned pictures are of the actual album cover.

It is recorded on Capitol Record Label #T 2442. This is recorded on the black Capitol label with the colorband. There are play marks and light scratches visible on the vinyl record that you may hear as crackles, hisses and pops.

Side One:

  • I've Just Seen A Face
  • Norwegian Wood
  • You Won't See Me
  • Think For Yourself
  • The Word
  • Michelle

Side Two:

  • It's Only Love
  • Girl
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • In My Life
  • Wait
  • Run For Your Life

The outer cover shows wear on all outer edges, seams, corners and ring wear. There is writing on the inside record label and on the back cover of the album.

If you have any other questions about this vinyl record, please ask them before the purchase. We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 8

More from this collection