Cart 0

The Beatles A Hard Day's Night Original Soundtrack Vinyl LP Record Album MONO


This is The Beatles A Hard Day's Night Original Soundtrack vinyl record album. The pictures are of the album cover.

It is recorded on United Artists Record Label #UAL 3366 in 1964. There are light play marks, needle mark and light scratches visible on the vinyl record.

Side One:

  • A Hard Day's Night
  • Tell Me Why
  • I Cry Instead ** (Mono version)
  • I Should Have Known Better
  • I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  • And I Love Her

Side Two:

  • I Should Have Known Better
  • If I Fell
  • And I Love Her 
  • Ringo's Theme (This Boy)
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • A Hard Day's Night

The outer album cover has wear on the seams, edges, corners and ring wear. The bottom seam has completely split in the center. The side and top seams are starting to come apart at the corner.

If you have any questions, please ask before you purchase the album.  We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 16

More from this collection