Cart 0
Imperial Record Label

Ricky Nelson Vintage Original Imperial Label Vinyl LP Record Album

Regular price $64.99

This is Ricky Nelson's self-titled vinyl record album. The scanned pictures are of the actual album cover. 

It is recorded on Imperial Record Label #LP-9050 in 1958. The vinyl record has light play marks on it and plays beautifully!!

Side One:

  • Shirley Lee
  • Someday
  • There's Good Rockin' Tonight
  • I'm Feelin' Sorry
  • Down The Line
  • Unchained Melody

Side Two:

  • I'm In Love Again
  • Don't Leave Me This Way
  • My Babe
  • I'll Walk Alone
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Poor Little Fool

The outer cover shows wear on all edges, seams, corner, and ring wear. 

If you have any further questions, please ask before you purchase this vinyl record album. We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 1

Share this Product

More from this collection