Cart 0
Sessions Record Label

Ricky Nelson "The Ricky Nelson Story" Vinyl LP Record Album Set

Regular price $94.99

This is Ricky Nelson "The Ricky Nelson Story" vinyl record album set. This is a Special Collector's Edition set by Sessions courtesy of MCA Record Label. The pictures are of the album cover.

It is recorded on Sessions Record Label #ARI 1003 in 1976. There are no play marks visible on the vinyl.

Record One:

Side A:

  • Be Bop Baby
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • Teenage Doll
  • If You Can't Rock Me
  • Waitin' In School
  • Stood Up
  • Easy To Be Free

Side B:

  • Poor Little Fool
  • Believe What You Say
  • That's All
  • It's Up To You
  • Lonesome Town
  • I'm In Love Again
  • For You

Record Two:

Side C:

  • Travelin' Man
  • Baby I'm Sorry
  • Just A Little Too Much
  • A Wonder Like You
  • Don't Leave Me This Way
  • Sure Fire Bet

Side D:

  • Teenage Idol
  • Sweeter Than You
  • Again
  • Thank You, Darlin'
  • Never Be Anyone Else But You
  • It's Late
  • She Belongs To Me

Record Three:

Side E:

  • Young World
  • I Wanna Be Loved
  • Young Emotions
  • Right By My Side
  • I'm Not Afraid
  • Yes Sir, That's My Baby

Side F:

  • Hello Mary Lou
  • You Are The Only One
  • Mighty Good
  • I Got A Feeling
  • My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
  • Everlovin'
  • Garden Party

The outer album cover has wear on the seams, edges, corners and ring wear.

If you have any questions, please ask before you purchase the album.  We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 14

Share this Product

More from this collection