Cart 0

Michael Jackson Invincible Vinyl Record Album Set Original Label w/Promo Label


This is Michael Jackson Invincible vinyl record album set. The pictures are of the album cover.

It is recorded on Epic Record Label #E2 69400 in 2001. There is one "spindle" mark on the label of record side one only. There are no other visible play marks at all. There are a couple of "paper" marks from the original inside holders. 

Record One:

Side One:

  • Unbreakable
  • Heartbreaker
  • Invincible
  • Break Of Dawn

Side Two:

  • Heaven Can Wait
  • You Rock My World
  • Butterflies
  • Speechless

Record Two:

Side Three:

  • 2000 Watts
  • You Are My Life
  • Privacy
  • Don't Walk Away

Side Four:

  • Cry
  • The Lost Children
  • Whatever Happens
  • Threatened

The outer album cover has wear on the seams, edges and corners. There is a price sticker on the front cover. There is a For Promotion Only Not For Sale sticker over the barcode on the back cover.

If you have any questions, please ask before you purchase the album.  We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 14

More from this collection