Cart 0

Madonna Blond Amibition World Tour 90 L.A. Vinyl LP Record Album Set Purple Vinyl


This is Madonna's Blond Ambition World Tour 90 Los Angeles double vinyl record album set on Purple colored vinyl. The pictures are of the album cover and the records themselves.

It is recorded on Skald Music Record Label #DA-RIZO in 1990. There are no marks visible on the records.

Track Playlist:

  • Intro
  • Express Yourself
  • Open Your Heart
  • Causing A Commotion
  • Where's The Party
  • Like A Virgin
  • Like A Prayer
  • Sooner Or Later
  • Hanky Panky
  • Now I'm Following You (Part 1 & 2)
  • Material Girl
  • Cherish
  • Celebrate
  • Family Affair
  • Medley

The outer album cover has wear on the seams, edges, corners and ring wear. 

If you have any questions, please ask before you purchase the album.  We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 7

More from this collection