Cart 0

Love Live Picture Disc Vinyl LP Record Album on Rhino Records


This is Love Live Picture Disc vinyl record album. The pictures are of the actual album with sleeve.

Album Listing:

Side One:

  • Alone Again Or
  • AndMoreAgain
  • Old Man
  • Keep On Shining

Side Two:

  • 7 & 7 Is
  • Signed D.C.
  • Good Times
  • Singing Cowboy

It is recorded on Rhino Records #RNDF 251 in 1982. There are light play marks visible on both sides.

The outer sleeve is in good condition with wear on outer edges, seams, corners and ring wear. There is writing on the front of the white sleeve.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! PS 1

More from this collection