Cart 0

Glenn Miller A Memorial 1944-1969 Vinyl LP Record Album Set


This is Glenn Miller A Memorial 1944-1969 vinyl record album set. The pictures are of the album cover.

It is recorded on RCA Victor Record Label #VPM-6019. There are light play marks visible.

Side One:

  • Moonlight Serenade
  • Sunrise Serenade
  • Little Brown Jug
  • To You
  • Stairway To The Stars
  • In The Mood
  • My Prayer

Side Two:

  • Indian Summer
  • Star Dust
  • Tuxedo Junction
  • Danny Boy
  • Pennsylvania
  • Anvil Chorus
  • Song Of The Volga Boatmen
  • Perfidia

Side Three:

  • Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • Elmer's Tune
  • A String Of Pearls
  • Moonlight Cocktail
  • Skylark
  • Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)

Side Four:

  • American Patrol
  • At Last
  • I've Got A Gal In Kalamazoo
  • Serenade In Blue
  • Juke Box Saturday Night
  • That Old Black Magic
  • St. Louis Blues March

The outer gatefold album cover shows wear on the seams, edges, corners and ring wear.

If you have any questions, please ask before you purchase the album.  We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 8

More from this collection