Cart 0

Fats Domino A Lot Of Dominos Vinyl LP Record Album


This is Fats Domino A Lot Of Dominos vinyl record album. The scanned pictures are of the actual album cover.

It is recorded on Imperial Record Label #LP-9127 in 1960. This is recorded on the black Imperial label with the mulitcolor stars. There are light marks visible on the vinyl.

Side One:

  • Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
  • Three Nights A Week
  • Shurah
  • Rising Sun
  • My Girl Josephine
  • The Sheik Of Araby

Side Two:

  • Walking To New Orleans
  • Don't Come Knockin'
  • Magic Isles
  • You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • It's The Talk Of The Town
  • Natural Born Lover

The outer cover shows wear on all outer edges, seams, corners and ring wear. The outer seams of the cover are starting to split -- stored in heavy plastic.

If you have any other questions about this vinyl record, please ask them before the purchase. We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 8

More from this collection