Cart 0

Fathers and Sons Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack CD


The compact disc, front artwork, back insert and case are in very good condition. There is a hole punched in the barcode.

Track Listing:

  1. Candyland performed by James McMurtry
  2. Stay Beautiful performed by Manic Street Preachers
  3. Yeh! Yeh performed by Juliana Hatfield
  4. Who Do You Love? performed by Collision
  5. Blue Sky Blues performed by Chris Whitley
  6. You Were On My Mind performed by Susanna Hoffs
  7. Body And Soul performed by Thelonious Monster
  8. Kill Your Television performed by Ned's Atomic Dustbin
  9. I Don't Know Why performed by Nancie De Ross
  10. Chew The Chew performed by Gumball
  11. I'm From New Jersey performed by John Gorka

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! cd box 20

More from this collection