Cart 0
Eagles Hell Freezes Over Laser Disc

Eagles Hell Freezes Over Laser Disc


This is Eagles Hell Freezes Over laser disc.  This is an MTV production. It is recorded on Geffen Home Video #ID3061GF in 1994. It is in color, stereo and has a run time of 99 minutes.

Chapter Index:

Side One:

  • Opening Logos
  • Coming Together
  • Practice Makes Perfect
  • Backstage Jitters
  • Showtime
  • Hotel California
  • Tequila Sunrise
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • Love Will Keep Us Alive
  • Learn To Be Still
  • Pretty Maids All In A Row

Side Two:

  • Wasted Time
  • I Can't Tell You Why
  • New York Minute
  • The Last Resort
  • Take It Easy
  • Life In The Fast Lane
  • In The City
  • Get Over It
  • Desperado
  • End Credits

This laserdisc is in the extended play format which offers chapter search, scan, pause and dual channel sound depending on the recorded contents.

This is a laserdisc -- NOT A DVD -- requires a laserdisc player to watch. Here is a description of a laser disc: laser disc description.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!!

More from this collection