Cart 0

Dr. Dolittle: The Album CD Starring Eddie Murphy


The compact disc, front artwork, back insert and case are in very good condition.

Track Listing:

  • That's Why I Lie performed by Ray J.
  • Let's Ride (Remix) performed by Montell Jordan featuring Shaunta
  • Are You That Somebody? performed by Aaliyah
  • Same Ol' G performed by Ginuwine
  • Lady Marmalade (Timbaland remix) performed by All Saints
  • Da Funk performed by Timabaland
  • Do Little Things performed by Changing Faces featuring Ivan Matias
  • Your Dress performed by Playa
  • Woof Woof performed by 69 Boyz
  • Rock Steady performed by Dawn Robinson
  • In Your World performed by Twista & The Speed Knot Mobsters
  • Lovin' You So performed by Jody Watley
  • Dance performed by Robin S. featuring Mary Mary
  • Push 'Em Up performed by Eddie Kane & DeVille featuring DJ Toomp
  • Ain't Nothin' But A Party performed by Sugarhill Gang

If you have any questions, please ask before purchase. We will gladly answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! cd box 20

More from this collection