Cart 0

Double Dragon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD


The compact disc, front artwork, back insert and case are in very good condition. There is a hole punched in barcode.

Track Listing:

  1. I Remember performed by Coolio
  2. What I Need performed by Crystal Waters
  3. Love Will Shine On Me performed by Lattanzi featuring Crystal Tallefero
  4. I Know performed by George Morel featuring Lillias White
  5. Dream About You performed by Stevie B.
  6. You Bring Me Joy performed by Rhythm Factor
  7. All Together Now performed by The Farm
  8. Say You're Gonna Stay performed by Darryl D'Bonneau
  9. Starting Over performed by D.F.M.
  10. Main Title
  11. The Tournament
  12. Huey & Lewis
  13. Monster Truck
  14. Welcome
  15. Junk Rumble
  16. The Chief Readies His Troops

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! cd box 20

More from this collection