Cart 0

Don Juan DeMarco Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD


The compact disc, front artwork, back insert and case are in very good condition.  This is a BMG Direct Issue.

Track Listing:

  1. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman? performed by Bryan Adams
  2. Original Score
  3. Habanera
  4. Don Juan
  5. I Was Born In Mexico
  6. Has Amado Una Mujer De Veras?
  7. Dona Julia
  8. Don Alfonso
  9. Arabia
  10. Don Ocatavio Del Flores
  11. Dona Ana

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! cd box 20

More from this collection