Cart 0

Dokken Unchain The Night Music Laserdisc


Brand New!! Sealed!!  Shrinkwrapped!! Excellent condition!! Please take into consideration that this item has been sealed and stored for about 18 years so far. The cover may be less than brand new under the shrinkwrap due to storage but the disc is new and has never been played.

This is a "cut-out" title -- so part of the barcode is missing through the shrinkwrap. Rare title!!

This music videos include footage shot by the band itself on tour in Europe and America onstage, offstage and backstage.

This laserdisc is in the extended play format which offers chapter search, scan, pause and dual channel sound depending on the recorded contents.

This is a laserdisc -- NOT A DVD -- requires a laserdisc player to watch. Here is a description of a laser disc: laser disc description.

This is a 12" disc -- picture is exactly the one we have in shrinkwrap.

Chapter List:

  • Conversation
  • Into The fire
  • Conversation
  • Just Got Lucky
  • Conversation
  • Breaking The Chains
  • Conversation
  • Alone Again
  • Conversation
  • The Hunter
  • Conversation
  • In My Dreams
  • Conversation
  • It's Not Love

It is produced by Elektra/Asylum Records in 1986 with a running time of 44:30 minutes.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Music Box 1

More from this collection