Cart 0

David Bowie Black Tie White Noise BMG Video Music Laserdisc


This is David Bowie Black Tie White Noise BMG Video music laserdisc.

On Saturday May 8, 1993, at the Hollywood Center Studios in Los Angeles, David Bowie was filmed performing six tracks from his latest solo album 'Black Tie White Noise'. These performance pieces are complemented by exclusive footage of David Bowie talking intimately to camera about his latest album, personal experiences, old and new friendships and more.

Side One:

  • Chapter 1  --  You've Been Around
  • Chapter 2  --  Nite Flights
  • Chapter 3  --  Miracle Goodnight
  • >Chapter 4  --  Black Tie White Noise
  • Chapter 5  --  I Feel Free
  • Chapter 6  --  I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday

Side Two:

  • Chapter 1  --  Miracle Goodnight (Clip)
  • Chapter 2  --  Jump They Say (Clip)
  • Chapter 3  --  Black Tie White Noise (Clip)

This is a BMG Video release on catalog number #BMG 74321-16622-6 in 1993. This release has a running time of approximately 63 minutes.

The laser discs are in excellent condition. The outer covers have  edge, seam, ring, and corner wear on the outer jacket.  One jacket has a hole punched in it and some marks on the side edge of it as well.

This is a laserdisc -- NOT A DVD -- requires a laserdisc player to watch. Here is a description of a laser disc: laser disc description.

It is in the extended play format which offers chapter search, scan, pause and dual-channel sound depending on the recorded contents.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Music Box 1

More from this collection