Cart 0

Buck Clayton Jam Sessions From The Vault Vinyl LP Record Album


This is Buck Clayton Jam Sessions From The Vault vinyl record album. The scanned pictures are of the actual album cover. 

It is recorded on Columbia Jazz Masterpieces Record Label #CJ 44291 in 1988. There are light play marks visible on the vinyl -- no scratches.

Side One:

  • All The Cats Join In  (9:40)
  • Lean Baby  (11:00)
  • Don't You Miss Your Baby  (5:48)

Side Two:

  • Out Of Nowhere  (7:13)
  • Blue Lou  (8:28)
  • After Hours  (9:38)

The outer cover shows wear on the edges, seams, corner, and ring wear. 

If you have any questions, please ask before purchase. We will gladly answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 17

More from this collection