Cart 0
Audio Encores Record Label

British Airwaves Direct Master 16 Track Audiophile Recording Vinyl Record Album

Regular price $94.99

This is British Airwaves Direct Master 16 Track Audiophile Recording vinyl record album. The pictures are of the album cover.

It is recorded on Audio Encores Record Label #AE1-1008 in 1981. There are no play marks visible on the vinyl record.

The pressing for the lab series has been developed by CBS Records. The record is made from 100% virgin vinyl and requires a significantly longer pressing cycle than standard discs. The lab series pressing weighs between 125 and 128 grams, which is substantially heavier than regular discs. CBS incorporates a 100% inspection procedure to insure the highest quality available.

Recording Session Dates:

  • Gerry and The Pacemakers -- October 1977
  • Beau Brummels -- October 1979
  • Freddie and The Dreamers -- November 1978
  • Chad and Jeremy -- July 1978
  • Troggs -- June 1978

Side One:

  • Ferry 'Cross The Mersey -- Gerry And The Pacemakers
  • Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying -- Gerry And The Pacemakers
  • How Do You Do It -- Gerry And The Pacemakers
  • Laugh Laugh -- Beau Brummels
  • Just A Little -- Beau Brummels

Side Two:

  • I'm Telling You Now -- Freddie And The Dreamers
  • You Were Made For Me -- Freddie And The Dreamers
  • Yesterday's Gone -- Chad And Jeremy
  • A Summer Song -- Chad And Jeremy
  • Wild Thing -- The Troggs

The outer gatefold album cover has wear on the seams, edges, corners and ring wear. 

If you have any questions, please ask before you purchase the album.  We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 2

Share this Product

More from this collection