Cart 0

Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline Half-Speed Mastered Vinyl Record Album Near Mint


This is Bob Dylan Nashville Skyline Half-Speed Mastered vinyl record album. The pictures are of the actual album cover.

This is recorded on Columbia Record Label #HC 49825 in 1981. The vinyl is near mint with no visible marks on it.

Side One:

  • Girl From The North Country (with Johnny Cash)
  • Nashville Skyline Rag
  • To Be Alone With You
  • I Threw It All Away
  • Peggy Day

Side Two:

  • Lay Lady Lay
  • One More Night
  • Tell Me That It Isn't True
  • Country Pie
  • Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You

The outer album cover is in very good condition with wear on outer edges, seams, corners and ring wear.

If you have any questions regarding this album, please ask before purchase. We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 9

More from this collection