Cart 0

Beatles '65 Mono Vinyl LP Record Album


This is the Beatles '65 mono vinyl record album. The scanned pictures are of the actual item.

It is recorded on Capitol Record Label #T-2228. There are light play marks visible on the vinyl.

Side One:

  • No Reply
  • I'm A Loser
  • Baby's In Black
  • Rock and Roll Music
  • I'll Follow The Sun
  • Mr. Moonlight

Side Two:

  • Honey Don't
  • I'll Be Back
  • She's A Woman
  • I Feel Fine
  • Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

The outer cover shows light wear on all edges, seams, corners, and ring wear. The bottom, side and top seams are splitting apart.

If you have any further questions, please ask before you purchase this vinyl record album. We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 7

More from this collection