Cart 0

Amy Grant The Collection Vinyl LP Record Album


This is Amy Grant The Collection vinyl record album. The scanned pictures are of the actual album cover. 

It is recorded on A & M Record Label #SP-3900  in 1986. There are no visible marks on the vinyl.

Side One:

  • Stay For Awhile
  • Find A Way
  • Everywhere I Go
  • Angels
  • El Shaddai

Side Two:

  • Love Can Do
  • Sing Your Praise To The Lord
  • Father's Eyes
  • Thy Word
  • Emmanuel

The outer cover shows wear on all edges, seams, corner, and ring wear. 

If you have any further questions, please ask before you purchase this vinyl record album. We will answer all questions to the best of our abilities.

Ships right away upon receipt of cleared payment. 100% guaranteed!! Record Box 3

More from this collection